The Well-Wisher

The Bach Flower Remedy Willow

Key Words

Resentment, bitterness, ‘because’ is the key word, will not forgive or forget.  Feels victimized blaming others always.

Indications

  • Why should it happen to me?
  • I have not deserved this misfortune.
  • My efforts are not rewarded.
  • Life is unfair.
  • People are utterly ungrateful for the sacrifices I have made.
  • I feel I am neglected, I am bitter about my ….
  • My prayers will never be answered.
  • I feel angry about being cheated by …
  • I feel angry with my father because he didn’t let me choose my clothes
  • I may look better, but I don’t feel better

When you hear all the above statements you can easily find out that it is a willow person.

  • He is always grumbling.
  • He will not forgive or forget anything.
  • Willow person always carries a grudge about a situation or a person for years, never trying to resolve it.
  • The Willow feels he is a victim, i.e. he will not accept responsibility for the situation he is in.
  • The bitterness may develop due to rejection or humiliation.
  • The bitterness may develop after loss.
  • Willow feels resentful towards others or towards life.
  • Wonders why they have been so unfortunate. This is more so if people around him, are successful and fortunate.
  • Willow accepts help from others and takes it for granted.
  • When people think that someone is doing black magic to them.
  • If he is getting old or he couldn’t purchase a house or car, he couldn’t get his promotion, or if he couldn’t do his PhD, he says fate is unfair.

Usage

  • Willow is the essence for conciliation and forgiveness.
  • To forget and forgive pray to Willow.
  • Walnut + Willow + Chicory + Cherry plum + Beech forms the Harmony Pack (a combination for harmony). Minimum of 5 pills in water and sprinkle in the house.  Add Rescue Remedy to it when someone explodes suddenly.
  • Willow + Holly – when someone is doing black magic.
  • Sudden loss of appetite.
WILLOW Why should it happen to me
WILLOW I feel that I am singled out by God to suffer
WILLOW I have not deserved this misfortune
WILLOW Fate has treated me unfairly!  Poor me!
WILLOW I can’t help recalling everyone who had caused me trouble
WILLOW I am angry at others
WILLOW I have aversion to life
WILLOW I start disliking everybody – blaming everybody
WILLOW          – Life is unfair including my parents, relatives
WILLOW, HONEYSUCKLE I am angry at past events

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on June 23, 2013, in Bach Flower Remedies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. hi sir,i saw a very tiny snail(nathai) two days before and next day i saw two tiny snails. And the same day i saw a rat and pig in my dream and the rat bite me in d bac side of my right ankle in dream. And today i saw two kanakadi’s(siru pambu in tamil)in diff areas bt i killd them both due to fear tat it may harm my son. But i feel it s not usual to see these things. So can u plz tel me wat these tel and i am in my 9th month of pregnancy.

  2. we’ve got to ask, what sacred flower essences are we writing about
    here?

    Hi there mates, how is the whole thing, and what you wish for to say about
    this article, in my view its actually awesome designed for me.

  1. Pingback: Prayer to Forgive

  2. Pingback: Help me get a promotion

  3. Pingback: Get a promotion and find harmony as well

  4. Pingback: Reach Naran » Prayer to Forgive

Leave a comment